HomeNov ScheduleNHL TVWall/FameCards in Flyers HistoryAbout site

and a whole lot more
2017/18  National TV NHL Games
     This site is NOT affiliated with the Philadelphia Flyers or the National Hockey League. The views and opinions of this site are strictly ours and no one else. Content of this site is checked for accuracy, but not flawless. Please double check any information regarding schedules, etc. Please report any inaccuracies to webmaster@flyers.com.​
All game times are Eastern Standard Time
Flyers games in orange

October

Wed., Oct. 11 Pittsburgh at Capitals NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 17 Tampa Bay at Devils NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 17 Montreal at San Jose NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 18 Chicago at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 18 Montreal at Kings NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 21 Florida at Washington NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 24 Detroit at Buffalo NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 25 Buffalo at Columbus NBCSN, 8 p.m.

November
Wed., Nov. 1 Flyers at Chicago NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 1 Nashville at San Jose NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 7 Washington at Buffalo NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 7 Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 8 Boston at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 8 Tampa Bay at San Jose NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 14 Washington at Nashville NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 15 N.Y. Rangers at Chicago NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 21 Edmonton at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 22 Chicago at Tampa Bay NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 24 Pittsburgh at Boston NBC, 1 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 28 Chicago at Nashville NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 29 Tampa Bay at Boston NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.

December
Tue., Dec. 5 Rangers at Pittsburgh NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 5 Minnesota at Los Angeles NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 6 Chicago at Washington NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 12 Tampa Bay at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 13 Boston at Detroit NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 16 Montreal at Ottawa NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 19 Boston at Buffalo NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 20 Detroit at Flyers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 27 Washington at Rangers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Dec. 28 Boston at Washington NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Thur., Dec. 28 Vegas at Los Angeles NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 29 Nashville at Minnesota NBCSN, 8 p.m.

January
Mon., Jan. 1 N.Y. Rangers at Buffalo NBC, 1 p.m.
           -----Bridgestone Outdoor Winter Classic
Tue., Jan 2 Pittsburgh at Flyers NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 2 Los Angeles at Edmonton NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 3 Chicago at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 7 Boston at Pittsburgh NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 9 Edmonton at Nashville NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 10 Minnesota at Chicago NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 14 Rangers at Pittsburgh NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 15 Islanders at Montreal NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 16 Flyers at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan 17 Montreal at Boston NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 17 Pittsburgh at Anaheim NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Thur., Jan 18 Buffalo at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Thur., Jan 18 Pittsburgh at Los Angeles NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Fri., Jan 19 Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 21 Flyers at Washington NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 22 Tampa Bay at Chicago NBCSN, 8:30 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 23 Flyers at Detroit NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 24 Toronto at Chicago NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 25 Chicago at Detroit NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 30 Chicago at Nashville NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 31 Flyers at Washington NBCSN, 8 p.m.

February
Thur., Feb. 1 Los Angeles at Nashville NBCSN, 8:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 2 Vegas at Minnesota NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 6 Minnesota at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 7 Boston at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 26 Flyers at Montreal NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 27 St. Louis at Minnesota NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 27 Los Angeles at Vegas NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 28 Detroit at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.

March
Thur., Mar. 1 Pittsburgh at Boston NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 1 Chicago at San Jose NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 3 Toronto at Washington NBC, 8 p.m.
          -----Outdoor Coors Light Stadium Series
Sun., Mar. 4 Detroit at Minnesota NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 5 Toronto at Buffalo NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 6 Detroit at Boston NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 6 Washington at Anaheim NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 7 Pittsburgh at Flyers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 11 Boston at Chicago NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 11 Dallas at Pittsburgh NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 13 Colorado at Minnesota NBCSN, 8:30 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 14 Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 15 Pittsburgh at Montreal NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 15 Detroit at Los Angeles NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 18 St. Louis at Chicago NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 19 Los Angeles at Minnesota NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue., Mar. 20 Flyers at Detroit NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 21 Boston at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 22 Washington at Detroit NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 22 Vegas at San Jose NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 25 Flyers at Pittsburgh NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 25 Boston at Minnesota NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 26 Washington at Rangers NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 28 N.Y. Rangers at Washington NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Mar. 29 Dallas at Minnesota NBCSN, 8 p.m.

April
Sun., Apr. 1 Boston at Flyers NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 1 Washington at Pittsburgh NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue., Apr. 3 TBD at TBD NBCSN, TBD
Wed., Apr. 4 Chicago at St. Louis NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thur., Apr. 5 Carolina at Flyers NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 6 TBD at TBD NBCSN, TBD
Sat., Apr. 7 N.Y. Rangers at Flyers NBC, 3 p.m                             




Celebrate a new Era in the NHL with the Vegas Golden Knights Adizero Authentic Pro Jersey by adidas